liebesnotizen.

oder:

nothing lasts forever but the sound of love astounds me every time that it calls | if you want to come over, we can listen to the dark side of the moon | como una promesa, eres tú, eres tú. como una mañana de verano. como una sonrisa, eres tú, eres tú. así, así, eres tú | nus a la platja farem l’amor. nus sota l’aigua fem-nos petons | into your heart i’ll beat again | i was perched outside in the pouring rain, trying to make myself a sail; then I’ll float to you, my darling, with the evening on my tail | if I could open my arms, and span the length of the isle of manhattan, i’d bring it to where you are, making a lake of the east river and hudson | she said „hello mister, pleased to meet ya“ | and i’m ready to run, ready to fall, think i’m ready to lose it all | come a little bit closer, hear what i have to say | i feel a fire, i see a flame, set me alight, bring me desire, bottled up tight | like caging the ocean, dousing the sun, download the sky, bring me emotion, bottled up tight.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

